Biaxin Xl Birth Control Pills Arimidex Buy Online Where To Buy Imiquimod Cream (Aldara) Buy Vermox Mebendazole Clozapine Licensed Pharmacy

NOYC Events


NOYC Ship's Store at CRSA

Visit the new NOYC Ship's Store @ Coral Reef Sailing Apparel

North Sails
Benz Faget
(877) 874-7245
(504) 831-1775

Sintes Boat Works

MG Mayer Yachts
Supporter of NOYC Juniors

Support the Lake Pontchartrain Basin Foundation Please donate now

Save Our Lighthouse

Club Leadership


Commodore: Diana Daigle
Vice-Commodore: Louis Lambou
Rear-Commodore: Glen Tonguis
Treasurer: John Wolf
Secretary: Mark Binder
Past Commodore: Jessica Quinn
Board At Large: Austin Abel
Board At Large: Anne-Marie Black
Board At Large: Alan Borne
Board At Large: Dom Grieshaber
Board At Large: Rick Owens


Finance: John Wolf
By-laws: Alan Borne
Club Boats: OJ Williams
Dry Storage: Rob Grisoli
Entertainment: Gina Binder
GYA Capdevielle: Shawn Brennan
GYA Offshore Council: Louis Lambou
GYA Offshore Challenge Cup: Austin Abel/Anne-Marie Black
GYA One-Design Council: Glen Tonguis
House: Rickey Smith
Mardi Gras Race Week Rusty Weaver
Nautilus: Charlie Killian
Protest: John Wolf
Publicity/NOYC.ORG: John Wolf
Race: Glen Tonguis
Regatta: Glen Tonguis
Viper: Shawn Brennan
Cruising: Mark Binder
Legal: Allen Borne
Safety Director: Jay Wynowski
Liptons: Ryan Bancroft
LPRC: Louis Lambou/Paul McCaskell
Membership: Jan Bancroft
Juniors: Kevin Gunn

If you would like to contact us via e-mail, please complete the form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number (optional)


Your Message